Director’s Office

Kathryn Kanjo, The David C. Copley Director and CEO
Jana Baker, Executive Assistant to the David C. Copley Director and CEO
Annie Hruska, Administrative Assistant to the David C. Copley Director and CEO

Business Office

Charles E. Castle, Deputy Director and CFO
Christine Dolan, Controller
Carla Lockhart, Sr. Human Resources Manager
Cat D'Camp, Sr. Accountant


Jenna S. Jacobs, Sr. Director of Curatorial Affairs
Jill Dawsey, Curator
Anthony Graham, Associate Curator
Karin Zonis-Sawrey, Associate Registrar
Kristina Taylor, Assistant Registrar
Jeremy Woodall, Chief Preparator, Collections and Exhibitions
Shawn Bigbee, Lead Preparator, Collections and Exhibitions
Alexander Mazegue, Preparator, AV Technician, Collections and Exhibitions
Nicholas O’Dell, Assistant Preparator, Collections and Exhibitions
Seasonal Preparators*

Education and Engagement

Norma Schwab, Education and Engagement Associate
Maru Lopez, Education and Engagement Associate
Gallery Educators*
Engagement Liaisons*


Elizabeth Yang-Hellewell, Chief Advancement Officer
Lesley Emery, Director of Special Events
April Farrell, Senior Membership and Annual Giving Manager
Lauren Miyamoto, Advancement Operations Manager
Christopher Hincke, Database Associate

Communications and Marketing

Chris Cloud, Director, Communications and Marketing


James Patocka, Director of Facilities
Aidan Luzzaro-Braito, Lead Facilities Technician 
Jack Ryan, Facilities Technician 

Security Services

David Mesa, Chief of Security
Lori Watson, Security Supervisor
Security Services Representatives*

* Part time